Contact Us

Customer support

All customer support issues including subscription enquiries and single issue orders
Email ussupport@bmj.com or support@bmj.com
Tel USA: +1 855 458 0579
Tel UK: +44 020 7111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402

Editorial office

Editorial Office: Kristen Overstreet
Email: info.tsaco@bmj.com

Production Editor: Emma Chan
Email: production.tsaco@bmj.com

ScholarOne Helpdesk
Email: requests.scholarone@bmj.com

Media and Press Enquiries
Journals Press Officer: Caroline White
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465
Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Antonia Glanfield
BMJ, BMA House,
Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9JR
Email: aglanfield@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318

Publisher: Kathleen Lyons
BMJ
2 Hudson Place, 3rd Floor,
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Email: klyons@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints – USA and Canada only

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Online advertising sales – USA and Canada only

Jim Cunningham
Email: jcunningham@cunnasso.com
Tel: +1 201 767 4170
Fax: +1 201 767 8065
Advertising Information

Online advertising sales ROW

Marc Clifford
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Advertising Information